New Releases

CD of the Month

1239 cover hr small

Vanessa Collier

MEETING MY SHADOW

RUF Jukebox


PopUp MP3 Player (New Window)

HONEY ISLAND SWAMP BAND - ON TOUR

Honey Island Swamp Band - Demolition Day Tour 2017

HISB 3g

 

 
Take a late-night stroll through downtown New Orleans and you’ll hear a thousand flavours of music spill from the clubs. Spin the new album by the Crescent City’s new favourite sons, meanwhile, and you’ll hear a band who embody that eclectic spirit. “A record is a snapshot in time, a picture of where a song is at a particular moment. But we’ve never been the type of band to stick to one way of playing a song, so we’ll continue to let the music evolve. That’s what keeps it fresh and exciting for us – and we want to share that with our audiences.”

Friday June 30 DE Lindewerra Gemeindesaal
Saturday July 1 CH Rapperswil Blues 'n' Jazz
Sunday July 2 SWE Stockholm Akkurat
Tuesday July 4 SWE Malmö Folk å Rock
Wednesday July 5 DE Hamburg Downtown Blues Club
Thursday July 6 DE Braunschweig Barnaby's
Friday July 7 DE Bordersholm Savoy
Saturday July 8 DE Reitwein Live in Reitwein
Sunday July 9 DE Dortmund Piano
Monday July 10 DE Ingolstadt KKB Neue Welt
Wednesday July 12 DE Halle Objekt 5
Friday July 14 PL Olsztyn Olsztynskie Noce Bluesowe

Get your ticket here

Logo Ruf is member...

BluesFoundationlogo kl