New Releases

CD of the Month

1274 cover lr

MICHAEL LEE

MICHAEL LEE

 

RUF Jukebox


PopUp MP3 Player (New Window)

RUF'S BLUESNIGHT 2019

bluesnight2019 quadratisch 500x500px

25 Years of Ruf Records - that need to be celebrate! How about a new Concertconcept called: RUF's BLUESNIGHT?

This event should present our label and the artists of Ruf Records in the City Bad Sooden - Allendorf and the area Werra Meissner.

We will start the first edition on the 11th October 2019 with the Woodstock legend CANNED HEAT, BIG DADDY WILSION the Bluesman himself and our young talent from Croatia - VANJA SKY!

Tickets? CLICK HERE

LAST TIME - BLUES CARAVAN 2019 ON TOUR IN EUROPE!

DON'T MISS INA FORSMAN, ALLY VENABLE AND KATARINA PEJAK PLAYING TOGETHER ONE LAST TIME AS THE BLUES CARAVAN 2019!

 
Saturday September 7 F Montbéliard Baby Blues Festival
Wednesday September 11 UK Wolverhampton Robin 2
Thursday September 12 UK Edinburgh Voodoo Rooms
Friday September 13 UK Pershore Iron Door
Saturday September 14 UK Hartlepool Hartlepools United Supporters Club
Monday September 16 DK Kolding Godset
Tuesday September 17 DK Brønshøj Pilegaarden
Wednesday September 18 DK Odense Dexter
Thursday September 19 DK Greve Portalen
Friday September 20 DK Naestved Vershuset
Saturday September 21 SER Belgrad Dom omladine (Youth Center)
Thursday September 26 SE Malmö Victoria
Friday September 27 SE Göteborg Nefertiti’s
Saturday September 28 DK Horsens Blues Alive Festival
Sunday September 29 NL Grolloo De Hofsteenge
Tuesday October 1 F Bordeaux Festival Relâche
Wednesday October 2 CH Basel Atlantis
Saturday October 5 F Oraison Eden Blues
Monday October 7 BE Verviers Spirit of 66
Wednesday October 9 F Nantes Le Ferrailleur
Friday October 11 F Saint-Saulve MJC Athena
Saturday October 12 F Lyon Koodshow

Logo Ruf is member...

BluesFoundationlogo kl

Available AMI Jukeboxes