DIE LETZTE CHANCE: Blues Caravan 2018 auf Tour in Europa

Ihr habt sie vermisst? Ihr wollt sie nochmal sehen? Ihr habt sie noch gar nicht gesehen?

Jetzt habt ihr die letzte Chance einen der besten Blues Caravans live in Europa zu sehen!

Bernard Allison, Mike Zito and Vanja Sky!

Wednesday September 19 DK Odense Dexter
Thursday September 20 DK Fredericia Tojhuset
Saturday September 22 NL Weert Muziekcentrum de Bosuil
Sunday September 23 NL Dongen Café Hall De Heeren Van Dongen
Monday September 24 UK Milton Keynes The Stables
Tuesday September 25 UK Manchester Band On The Wall
Wednesday September 26 UK Edinburgh Stramash
Thursday September 27 DK Greve Portalen
Friday September 28 BE Zingem De Korenbloem
Saturday September 29 NL Boxmeer Blues Alive Festival
Sunday September 30 BE Geel-Oosterlo Bonten Hannen

Get your tickets here: http://rufrecords.de/index.php?option=com_zoo&task=category&category_id=64&Itemid=406&lang=de

THANK U FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT!

website

Big night for Ruf Records at the 39th Blues Music Awards on may 10th 2018, Memphis, TN !

Historical album of the year : Luther Allison - A Legend Never Dies (Ruf Records)

Blues rock artist of the year : Mike Zito

Female contemporary artist of the year: Samantha Fish

Pine top perkins piano award: Victor Wainwright

and our old friend and former ruf records recording artist Walter Trout won Blues Rock Album of the year with "we are all in it together" .

"Its an amazing and rewarding experience to meet all your friends in the industry once a year at the blues music genres prime event in the hometown of blues and soul music - thank u for all your continuing support !"

Thomas Ruf

Neues Video von JANE LEE HOOKER - MAMA SAID

Jane Lee Hooker - MAMA SAID! Das neuste Video von den 5 New Yorker Powerfrauen!

Mit ihrem zweiten Album Spiritus gehen sie 2018 auch auf Tour!

Friday April 13 CH Basel Blues Festival
Saturday April 14 NL Ridderkerk Bluezy Blues Festival
Monday April 16 DE Norderstedt Music Star
Wednesday April 18 DE Bremen Tower
Thursday April 19 DE Torgau Kulturbastion
Friday April 20 A Vienna Reigen
Saturday April 21 DE Karlsruhe Jubez
Sunday April 22 DE Bad Saulgau  Franziskaner

ON TOUR AGAIN - BLUES CARAVAN 2018

RUF-PLK-A1-BluesCaravan18-DRUCK

Bernard Allison, Mike Zito und Vanja Sky sind wieder unterwegs!

Europa Tourdates hier:

Wednesday April 4 SE Malmö Victoria
Thursday April 5 SE Norrköpping NP33
Saturday April 7 SE Göteborg Nefertiti
Sunday April 8 SE Stockholm Akkurat
Monday April 9 A Wien Kulturverein Reigen
Tuesday April 10 CH Rankweil Altes Kino
Wednesday April 11 CH Frick Frick Monti
Thursday April 12 CH Rubigen Mühle Hunziken
Friday April 13 CH Biel Le Singe 
Saturday April 14 CH Frauenfeld Eisenwerk
Sunday April 15 CH Zürich Moods
Monday April 16 DE Rimsting Blues Club Chiemsee
Wednesday April 18 UK Southampton The Brook
Thursday April 19 UK Wolverhampton Robin 2
Friday April 20 UK London Borderline
Saturday April 21 F Paris Panpiper
Sunday April 22 UK Exeter Arts Centre
Monday April 23 UK Worthing Worthing Pier Southern Pavilion
Tuesday April 24 UK Chislehurst Beaverwood Club
Thursday April 26 UK Evesham Iron Road
Friday April 27 PL Chorzów Blues Festival
Saturday April 28 UK Hartlepool Utd Supporters Club
Sunday April 29 UK Devizes Long Street Blues Club
Monday April 30 DE Bremerhaven Theater am Fischereihafen
Wednesday May 2 DE Dillingen Lockschuppen
Thursday May 3 BE Verviers Spirit of 66
Friday May 4 DE Rottweil Jazzfest Rottweil
Saturday May 5 NL Ospel Moulin Blues Festival
Sunday May 6 NL Grolloo Hofsteenge International Blues Festival

Alle Tourdaten und Ticketlinks here

Logo Ruf ist Mitglied...

BluesFoundationlogo kl