a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

Bernard Allison

Tuesday, 13 June 2017

All tourdates of Bernard Allison

Friday, 10 January 2020

Torgau, Kulturbastion
Germany

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Forst, Manitu
Germany

Sunday, 12 January 2020

Harmonie, Bonn
Germany

Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Outbaix, Übach-Palenberg
Germany

Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Merlin, Stuttgart
Germany

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Kammgarn, Kaiserslautern
Germany

Friday, 17 January 2020

Blues Garage, Hannover
Germany

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Quasimodo, Berlin
Germany

Sunday, 19 January 2020

Butlins Rock & Blues Fest , Skegness
United Kingdom

Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Meisenfrei, Bremen
Germany

Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Downtown Blues Club, Hamburg
Germany

Thursday, 23 January 2020

Colos-Saal, Aschaffenburg
Germany

Friday, 24 January 2020

Zentrum Altenberg, Oberhausen
Germany

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Only Blues GbR, Bredelar
Germany

Sunday, 26 January 2020

Theaterstübchen, Kassel
Germany

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Musiktheater Rex, Bensheim
Germany

Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Kulturzentrum Lindenbrauerei, Unna
Germany

Thursday, 30 January 2020

Franzis, Wetzlar
Germany

Friday, 31 January 2020

Bielefelder Jazzclub, Bielefeld
Germany

Saturday, 01 February 2020

Culturkreis Gelderland e.V., Geldern
Germany

Friday, 24 April 2020

Chillout, Boswil
Switzerland

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Mühle Hunziken, Rubigen
Switzerland

Sunday, 26 April 2020

Z7, Basel
Switzerland

Tuesday, 28 April 2020

Reigen, Vienna
Austria

Wednesday, 29 April 2020

Muzeum Obchodu, Bratislava
Slovakia

Thursday, 30 April 2020

Blues Club Extra, Muckwar
Germany

Friday, 01 May 2020

Calypso, Wijk bij Duurstede
Netherlands

Saturday, 02 May 2020

Van Slag, Borger
Netherlands

Sunday, 03 May 2020

De Gouden Leeuw, Dongen
Netherlands

Tuesday, 05 May 2020

100 Club, London
United Kingdom

Wednesday, 06 May 2020

The Robin 2, Bilston
United Kingdom

Thursday, 07 May 2020

Hard Rock Cafe, Glasgow
United Kingdom

Friday, 08 May 2020

United Supporters Club, Hartlepool
United Kingdom

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Lincoln Blues Festival
United Kingdom

Monday, 11 May 2020

Godset, Kolding
Denmark

Thursday, 14 May 2020

Jazzhaus, Freiburg
Germany

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Jazz Club Minden e.V, Minden
Germany

Sunday, 08 November 2020

Blues Festival, Bude
United Kingdom

Friday, 13 November 2020

HRH Blues Festival, Great Yarmouth
United Kingdom

Logo Ruf is member...

BluesFoundationlogo kl

Available AMI Jukeboxes