a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

Blues Caravan 2018

feat. Mike Zito, Bernard Allison, Vanja Sky

Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Cevio, Magic Blues Festival
Switzerland

Thursday, 26 July 2018

Fontaneto d’Agogna, “Blues Power”/ Phenomenon
Italy

Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Odense, Dexter
Denmark

Thursday, 20 September 2018

Fredericia, Tojhuset
Denmark

Friday, 21 September 2018

Espoo, Sellosali
Finland

Monday, 24 September 2018

Milton Keynes, The Stables
United Kingdom

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Manchester, Band On The Wall
United Kingdom

Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Edinburgh, Stramash
United Kingdom

Thursday, 27 September 2018

Greve, Portalen
Denmark

Friday, 28 September 2018

Zingem, De Korenbloem
Belgium

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Boxmeer, Blues Alive Festival
Netherlands

Sunday, 30 September 2018

Geel-Oosterlo, Bonten Hannen
Belgium

Logo Ruf is member...

BluesFoundationlogo kl