a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

Blues Caravan 2019

feat. Ina Forsman, Ally Venable, Katarina Pejak

Friday, 09 August 2019

Duluth (MN), Bayfront Blues Festival
United States

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Blossom (IN), Bean Blossom Blues Fest
United States

Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Wolverhampton, The Robin 2
United Kingdom

Thursday, 12 September 2019

Edinburgh, The Voodoo Rooms
United Kingdom

Friday, 13 September 2019

Pershore, The Iron Road
United Kingdom

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Hartlepool, Hartlepool United Supporters Club
United Kingdom

Monday, 16 September 2019

Kolding, Godset
Denmark

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Brønshøj, Kulturhuset Pilegården
Denmark

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Odense, Musikhuset Dexter
Denmark

Thursday, 19 September 2019

Greve, Portalen
Denmark

Friday, 20 September 2019

Naestved, Spillestedet Vershuset
Denmark

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Malmö, Victoriateatern
Sweden

Friday, 27 September 2019

Göteborg, Nefertiti
Sweden

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Horsens, Blues Alive Festival
Denmark

Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Basel, Atlantis
Switzerland

Saturday, 05 October 2019

Oraison, Eden Blues
France

Monday, 07 October 2019

Verviers, Spirit of 66
Belgium

Wednesday, 09 October 2019

Nantes, Le Ferrailleur
France

Friday, 11 October 2019

Saint-Saulve, MJC Athena
France

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Lyon, Koodshow
France

Logo Ruf is member...

BluesFoundationlogo kl