a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

Blues Caravan 2019

feat. Ina Forsman, Ally Venable, Katarina Pejak

Monday, 16 September 2019

Kolding, Godset
Denmark

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Brønshøj, Kulturhuset Pilegården
Denmark

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Odense, Musikhuset Dexter
Denmark

Thursday, 19 September 2019

Greve, Portalen
Denmark

Friday, 20 September 2019

Naestved, Spillestedet Vershuset
Denmark

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Belgrad, Dom Omladine (Youth Center)
Serbia

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Malmö, Victoriateatern
Sweden

Friday, 27 September 2019

Göteborg, Nefertiti
Sweden

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Horsens, Blues Alive Festival
Denmark

Sunday, 29 September 2019

De Hofsteenge, Grolloo
Netherlands

Tuesday, 01 October 2019

Bordeaux, Festival Relâche
France

Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Basel, Atlantis
Switzerland

Saturday, 05 October 2019

Oraison, Eden Blues
France

Monday, 07 October 2019

Verviers, Spirit of 66
Belgium

Wednesday, 09 October 2019

Nantes, Le Ferrailleur
France

Friday, 11 October 2019

Saint-Saulve, MJC Athena
France

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Lyon, Koodshow
France

Logo Ruf is member...

BluesFoundationlogo kl

Available AMI Jukeboxes